Featured members

Upcoming events

Log in
Log in

Contact us

Rhode Island SHRM 2024 Board of Directors

State Council & Chapter Leadership Role

State Chapter Director, Tri-State Conference Liaison

Lynn Corwin, SHRM-CP PHR

State Chapter Director Operations

Kevin Matta
State Chapter Operations Director-Elect Amy Grenga, PHR, SHRM-CP
State Chapter Director-ElectVACANT
SecretaryAlex Pastor

Jill Connolly, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Past Director/Director at Large
Patty Lyons-Bousquet, JD, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Volunteer Business Leaders Role  
Certification Director
Diane E. Nelson, PHR, SHRM-CP
College Relations & Emerging Professionals Director
Pamela Thornton
Communications Director Michael J. N. Campbell, MA SHRM-CP
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (DEI) Director Tyler Joseph
Foundation Director Roxane Rusnak, SHRM-CP
Legislative Affairs Director
Francesco DeLuca
Membership Director

Melissa Bailey

Programs & Professional Development Director Lisa McCoy
Sponsorships & Non-Dues Revenue Director Stef Nelson, MS, SHRM-CP
Workforce Development Director Gary Convertino, Ed.D, PHR, SHRM-CP, CPC
Administrative Team 
Chapter Administrator Osmary R. Barker
Marketing Communications Administrator Natasha Slaughter, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Student Chapters-Academic Advisors
Bryant UniversityJustin Feeney
Rhode Island CollegeAimee Phelps
University of Rhode IslandVACANT

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software